Archiving documents

When an issue is completely finished and all tasks have been done, the project/document owner/creator can archive the document (memo, issue, request or scenario). An archived document is by default not visible anymore.

 

 

In case you want to display archived documents in a list view, just click the slider here below.

 

An archived document can always be unarchived if needed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.